top of page
  • Writer's pictureRosie May

Gluten Free Taco Seasoning isn't always Dairy Free

Keep Taco Tuesdays terrific by closely checking the ingredients in the taco seasoning. The Gluten Free taco seasoning is not always dairy free. I use the Siete brand! Fresh Thyme, Whole Foods, and some Krogers have this brand. You can also go to the Siete website and search where to find their products based on your address. Super helpful!!


2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page